Test Centers for BITSAT – 2017

In order to facilitate a large number of students all over India to participate in BITSAT-2017, apart from Pilani, Goa and Hyderabad campuses of BITS where it is expected that a large number of students will take the test, the Institute is also planning to offer the tests at dedicated test centers in several other cities.


BITSAT Cut Off Scores listed here(All Campuses)

The planned test centers are in the following cities:

1. Agra

2. Ahmedabad

3. Allahabad

4. Bangalore

5. Bhopal

6. Bhubaneswar

7. Chandigarh

8. Chennai

9. Coimbatore

10. Delhi

11. Dubai Campus of BITS (International Center)

12. Ghaziabad

13. Goa Campus of BITS

14. Gorakhpur

15. Gurgaon

16. Guwahati

17. Gwalior

18. Hyderabad Campus of BITS

19. Hyderabad City

20. Indore

21. Jaipur

22. Jalandhar

23. Jammu

24. Jamshedpur

26. Kanpur

27. Kolkata

28. Lucknow

29. Mumbai

30. Nagpur

31. Nasik

32. Noida

33. Patna

34. Pilani campus of BITS

35. Pune

36. Raipur

37. Rajahmundry

38. Ranchi

39. Roorkee

40. Siliguri

41. Surat

42. Tirupati

43. Thiruvananthapuram

44. Vadodara

45. Vijayawada

46. Visakhapatnam

47. NE Region – Agartala

The candidate can choose the centers from within India or Dubai. If a candidate chooses centers within India, he/she will be asked to give three preferences and will be allotted one out of these three. If a candidate chooses Dubai as a center, he/she will not be asked for any other center preference and will be allotted Dubai center only. The final list of test centers in India and the operating days at each center in India and Dubai will depend on the number of applicants and their preferences and will be announced only after all the applications are received and candidates will be informed of the same through BITS admission website, so that the candidates can choose their date and slot for the test as per their convenience and availability of slots in any of these centers.

Also Read: BITS Pilani fee All Campuses Placements Statistics